Bestuur

Voorzitter

Peter de Wit
06 23553199
voorzitter@zaalvoetbalbestoirschot.nl

Secretaris

Cees Castricum
0499 310355
ceesca48@gmail.com

Penningmeester

Robert Valentijn
06 29096037
penningmeester@zaalvoetbalbestoirschot.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Lotje Spanjers
06 30039036
lotjespanjers@hotmail.com

Wedstrijdsecretariaat & Website

Jeroen Duif
06 30385049
wedstrijdsecretariaat@zaalvoetbalbestoirschot.nl
website@zaalvoetbalbestoirschot.nl

Ledenadministratie

Theo Ijkhout
06 46628842
ledenadministratie@zaalvoetbalbestoirschot.nl
spelerspas@zaalvoetbalbestoirschot.nl

Scheidsrechterzaken

Jack van Oirschot
06 39685930
jctpvanoirschot@onsbrabantnet.nl

Jos Weber
06 19832565
jpweber@onsbrabantnet.nl